Lexus of Orlando
Lexus of Orlando Call Us
Lexus of Orlando Get Directions
SALES: 855-890-5746   SERVICE: 855-890-5748
Sales: 855-890-5746
Service: 855-890-5748
Parts: 855-890-5760
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Jose Fasano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2020
DEALERRATER
shanemhecker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
No dealer fee! Fair price on the vehicle. Super...

No dealer fee! Fair price on the vehicle. Super friendly sales staff! I would have liked it if they had had a better selection of vehicles to choose from, but we still love our second choice. I would absolutely recommend this dealer.

GOOGLE
Lissette Hernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
Lissette Hernandez

Friendly customer service in the parts department. Tavian was knowledgeable and helpful.

CARGURUS
Christian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020

Excellent customer service

GOOGLE
Bob Coughlin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Bob Coughlin

Excellent service. Thoroughly inspected vehicle and provided service only where needed. Did not try to upsell unnecessary products or services. Did a beautiful job removing two small dents for a reasonable price. Highly recommend this dealership.

GOOGLE
Israel Santiago
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
Israel Santiago

Excellent service

GOOGLE
Juan Lorenzo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
Juan Lorenzo

The service here is absolutely amazing. From the facility, to the staff always going above and beyond, this is exactly what you would expect from a premium product. I've had a Mercedes and Cadillac prior, and the local dealership for those should honestly take a field trip here and learn about how to deliver high end services. Well done LoO team!

GOOGLE
Charles Rowland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-15-2020
Charles Rowland

Really nice dealership and the salesmen/women are excellent

GOOGLE
Greg McClure
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
GOOGLE
William Overkleeft
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
William Overkleeft

I had an occasion to visit Lexus of Orlando's service department on Jan 11, 2020. This visit was to analyze and correct a problem created by another auto repair shop. Luis Lopez was my service technician and despite the problem being generated by some other company Luis treated my issue as though it was Lexus of Orlando's problem. The problem was quickly resolved satisfactorily and to boot they washed my car. Thank you for great service.

CARS
Tony V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-13-2020
CPO Lexus ES 350

overall appearance of dealership was beautiful. Very quick on helping us and getting us straight to making a deal. However they did follow up the next day and gave us the numbers we we’re looking for.

GOOGLE
Celina r11
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
GOOGLE
Mrs Zcop
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Mrs Zcop

Gigi, Gary, Jay..all top shelf

GOOGLE
Stacia Goldey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2020
Stacia Goldey

Just bought a new Lexus 350 at Lexus of Orlando . Best car buying experience ever! Melissa our saleswoman was awesome. Finance manager and Franklin were speedy and efficient . I told them I hate car shopping and was in a hurry. I walked in about 1 pm and was out before 4 pm. Good deal too!

CARS
Charles Kenney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
Used Toyota Venza purchase

Toyota of Orlando made our purchase experience very nice. Justin McCall went over the car we purchased and made sure we had all the info on the car. He answered all our questions and made us feel at home at the dealership. Brian in finance was very helpful in explaining our financing options and made doing the paperwork a pleasant experience. I would definitely purchase another car from this dealer.

DEALERRATER
Lexus2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-10-2020
Good dealership, but DO NOT buy from Paul Micenko!

I recently purchased a Lexus and it was a big decision for me. Paul Micenko was my salesperson, and in the beginning, it was a pleasant experience, When I attempted to negotiate, he quickly became impatient and irritable, even going so far as to say he didn't need my business. Thankfully, I had the pleasure of finalizing the sale with another, more professional salesperson. Paul's poor attitude does not represent the overall quality of Lexus of Orlando, since everyone else in sales and service seemed nothing short of professional. However, it did not surprise me to read a similar review someone else left regarding their horrible experience with Paul. I don't understand why companies keep employees like him; but at the very least, he needs some solid training on how to treat customers with respect and professionalism.

CARS
Lexus2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-10-2020
Good dealership, but DO NOT buy from Paul Micenko!

I recently purchased a Lexus and it was a big decision for me. Paul Micenko was my salesperson, and in the beginning, it was a pleasant experience, When I attempted to negotiate, he quickly became impatient and irritable, even going so far as to say he didn't need my business. Thankfully, I had the pleasure of finalizing the sale with another, more professional salesperson. Paul's poor attitude does not represent the overall quality of Lexus of Orlando, since everyone else in sales and service seemed nothing short of professional. However, it did not surprise me to read a similar review someone else left regarding their horrible experience with Paul. I don't understand why companies keep employees like him; but at the very least, he needs some solid training on how to treat customers with respect and professionalism.

CARS
Joanne denny
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
Excellent service

Couldn’t be happier than with our first service with our new car Joshua Montgomery was efficient , friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with - waiting area couldn’t be nicer too

GOOGLE
Yenny Rocio Vargas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
GOOGLE
Pete Lebron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
Pete Lebron

Excellent service all around, but Joshua at the vehicle service center is stellar and second to none!!! If you have a Lexus, go to Joshua to manage the process for you, he is a client advocate and a trusted advisor...

GOOGLE
Vickie Donaldson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
Vickie Donaldson

I love this place, mr. Lyndon Walsh, is so professional and Karen to his customers he make you feel good even when you come out with a big Bill is very kind courtesy and I wouldn't trade a man of the world

GOOGLE
luz zuluaga
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
luz zuluaga

The Dealer attention was excellent, each person who helped me was very professional and attentive to any need or question, I am very satisfied with the service. Thank you, have a wonderful new year.

DEALERRATER
David Capellan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
My experience with Kartal and his team was great and I...

My experience with Kartal and his team was great and I would recommend anyone I know to him and Lexus of Orlando when interested in buying a car. He was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all , he answered all my questions about the car I was buying and explained all the benefits it came with. Great experience overall , Kartal is my guy whenever I need another car!!!

CARS
Moonstress
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
Helpful and problem solvers

I recently purchased a Certified 2017 Lexus RX350 FSport at the Lexus of North Miami dealership back in November. I noticed a faint sound coming from my front passenger tire area, so I went to the Lexus of Orlando dealership here in Orlando where I reside. My service advisor was Angel (very helpful). When the technician removed my tires he found that my truck had off market brake pads and rotors. He even took me on a test drive to show me the difference in the drive with these parts. At this point I'm pissed with the Lexus of North Miami dealership because they placed parts on my vehicle and falsified the parts that were put on my vehicle. Also, they gave me hard time stating that they put the correct parts on my vehicle. Lexus of North Miami even tried to tell me to drive down to Miami to see if the parts were not factory parts. Lexus of Orlando assisted me in getting the matter resolved as quickly as possible and made sure that my truck had the factory brakes and rotors they should have had at the time of purchase.

CARS
john hooseline
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
Great Service

Great service nice people I'll be back!!! Orlando serviced my vehicle quickly and professionally and I appreciate that they respect my time and take such good care of my vehicle.

DEALERRATER
Moonstress
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
Helpful and problem solvers

I recently purchased a Certified 2017 Lexus RX350 FSport at the Lexus of North Miami dealership back in November. I noticed a faint sound coming from my front passenger tire area, so I went to the Lexus of Orlando dealership here in Orlando where I reside. My service advisor was Angel (very helpful). When the technician removed my tires he found that my truck had off market brake pads and rotors. He even took me on a test drive to show me the difference in the drive with these parts. At this point I'm pissed with the Lexus of North Miami dealership because they placed parts on my vehicle and falsified the parts that were put on my vehicle. Also, they gave me hard time stating that they put the correct parts on my vehicle. Lexus of North Miami even tried to tell me to drive down to Miami to see if the parts were not factory parts. Lexus of Orlando assisted me in getting the matter resolved as quickly as possible and made sure that my truck had the factory brakes and rotors they should have had at the time of purchase.

YELP
Tisha S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
Tisha S.

Super late review (and for that I apologize :( )! The staff at Lexus of Orlando were outstanding when I was looking into buying a new car. They explained everything in depth and got me in and out within a few short hours. I have had zero problems with my car ever since. I'm so happy I finally went through the process. Thanks again!

CARS
Barbara P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
Service Visit

I brought my car in for service and as always, I received the best care. Joshua always treats me like a family member and he is so easy to work with. He explains every detail and keeps you updated on the service process.Joshua goes out of his way to may sure you are okay and checking to see if you need anything while you are waiting. I received excellent service, thanks to Joshua and the Service Team.

CARS
David Capellan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
My experience with Kartal and his team was great and I...

My experience with Kartal and his team was great and I would recommend anyone I know to him and Lexus of Orlando when interested in buying a car. He was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all , he answered all my questions about the car I was buying and explained all the benefits it came with. Great experience overall , Kartal is my guy whenever I need another car!!!

CARS
Lidia Veiga
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2020
Josh Montgomery

Very pleased with the service received. Thank you Josh Montgomery for your professionalism, friendliness, and expertise. Also appreciate the comfort of the wait area. Thank good!

GOOGLE
Angel Ponce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2020
Angel Ponce

Un lugar hermoso de primera y de un gran servicio

GOOGLE
Michael Raddick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2020
Michael Raddick

Great service as usual!

GOOGLE
PJ Alvarez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2020
DEALERRATER
NoDeal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-5-2020
Drove from Jacksonville to check out a well priced 2019...

Drove from Jacksonville to check out a well priced 2019 certified Rx 350. Had an Appt set up by Tara, very responsive via email. Met with Justin, Product Specialist, who had the car waiting for us. Very polite, easy going young man who answered every question and knew the product well - very impressive. We looked at another 2019 and decided to go with it-perfect low mileage Rx. Then we met with Sales Mgr Gary. He was friendly, but then brought out the offer. Too little for our trade and too high of an interest rate. Discussed a bit, but he wouldn’t budge or negotiate! No other suggestion offered or willingness shown to discuss. So we left. Always a polite interaction, but never had a dealer unwilling to negotiate at all. Oh well, lost a sale, and over a couple of bucks. Justin however was awesome!

CARS
William Fow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
RX 350 purchase

we traded in our old Lexus for a 2016 RX 350 and Bradley Pace worked with us the hole time, he was very helpful and explained how to use and set up the new onboard electronics.

GOOGLE
Helen Zarou
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Helen Zarou

GREAT

GOOGLE
Julie Hagar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Julie Hagar

I was very impressed with the whole experience. Anthony was very friendly and knowledgeable about the Rx350. I would recommend Lexus of Orlando to friend's and family

CARGURUS
Will
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2020

Great customer service and experience

GOOGLE
Margot Naidu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2020
GOOGLE
Arthur Adams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2020
Arthur Adams

We just purchased a lovely NX 300h from Lexus of Orlando. The total experience was extraordinarily. From the state of arts facility to the caring and professional staff. Many thanks to Mei, Luis, Franklin and Edward for helping us. We look forward to returning again in the future.

GOOGLE
Renso Melendez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
Renso Melendez

Great experience. My salesman Surrenda was outstanding. They had the best price on my 2019 es350. Did not need to haggle for the best price as they had it already without any hidden dealer fees. Will definitely visit them again whenever I shop for another Lexus.

GOOGLE
Angelica Wyman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
1-2-2020
Angelica Wyman

Great service, overpriced service though

GOOGLE
Mari Lugardo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
GOOGLE
Jesus Alexander Ramirez Salazar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
CARS
William Wright
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
Service Repair Review

As always have had nothing but the best from Lyndon Walsh and the rest of the supporting staff (loaner car) etc. So far so good with the fixes....very pleased as always. Bill

GOOGLE
Karl Joseph
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-1-2020
Karl Joseph

Bought a 2015 Lexus GS 350 F sport RWD (love it). One of the best Car buying experiences I have ever had. No games, no haggling. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. Very easy to deal with. Lexus of Orlando will be at the top of my list when ever I'm in the market for a new car.