Lexus of Orlando
Lexus of Orlando Call Us
Lexus of Orlando Get Directions
SALES: 855-890-5746   SERVICE: 855-890-5748
Sales: 855-890-5746
Service: 855-890-5748
Parts: 855-890-5760
Close

Testimonials

CARGURUS
Lou
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2020

I never returned their call. Due to the current economic situation I put off buying a car.

CARGURUS
Alvina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2020

Happy with the quality of care I received.

CARS
RealtorDawn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2020
Excellent Service

Great service experience, friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. Can't say enough about the great care I continue to receive when I bring my automobile in for service.

CARS
Latricia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2020
Traveled from Jacksonville Florida all the way to Orlando...

Traveled from Jacksonville Florida all the way to Orlando Florida to purchase my new vehicle the sales Rep Johnthan was extremely nice and friendly. Had a awesome and great experience. Happy with my new Lexus suv

DEALERRATER
Latricia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2020
Traveled from Jacksonville Florida all the way to Orlando...

Traveled from Jacksonville Florida all the way to Orlando Florida to purchase my new vehicle the sales Rep Johnthan was extremely nice and friendly. Had a awesome and great experience. Happy with my new Lexus suv

CARS
Derick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2020
Great Customer Service

Service done in a timely manner with good communication. anything needed to be done was informed ahead of time with a price to prevent miscommunication and additional charges

CARS
haslynb
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2020
Olga was very helpful every step of the way, and she kept...

Olga was very helpful every step of the way, and she kept in contact with us to letting us know when the car we wanted was available. Again a pursuit of perfection was on display. Thank you so much Olga

DEALERRATER
haslynb
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2020
Olga was very helpful every step of the way, and she kept...

Olga was very helpful every step of the way, and she kept in contact with us to letting us know when the car we wanted was available. Again a pursuit of perfection was on display. Thank you so much Olga

GOOGLE
Timothy McDowell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Timothy McDowell

Just got the new NX here, I have been an Infiniti owner all my life and never thought I would switch. I had came here just to browse and I was greeted by a knowledgable salesman named Justin McCall, and he educated me on Lexus and I was quite surprised when he showed me what Lexus had to offer. After working with him, I am going to make sure all my family and friends comes to see him for their car needs!

DEALERRATER
Danielleidalia99
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
I had such an amazing experience at this dealership! I...

I had such an amazing experience at this dealership! I went in just to pass some time while I was waiting for a friend in town, and Jonathan showed me several different models. He didn’t make me feel rushed at all and was very knowledgeable on each vehicle. Will definitely be coming back to purchase!

GOOGLE
Ishita Parikh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
Ishita Parikh

Had a great experience here. Karat and Bryan were very friendly and accommodating.

CARS
Danielleidalia99
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
I had such an amazing experience at this dealership! I...

I had such an amazing experience at this dealership! I went in just to pass some time while I was waiting for a friend in town, and Jonathan showed me several different models. He didn't make me feel rushed at all and was very knowledgeable on each vehicle. Will definitely be coming back to purchase!

GOOGLE
Marc Lippa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
Marc Lippa

The best of everything. A true class act

DEALERRATER
Padillab
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
Gigi, was amazing seller she explane everything about the...

Gigi, was amazing seller she explane everything about the car we loved. She went above and beyond to help us !! if I need to buy another vehicle I will definitely get GIgi to help me out with my next Lexus purchase she was the best. I would definitely recommend GIgi to all my friends and family . 👍 Thank you Gigi we love the car and thank you for the help. Kindly, José Portillo

CARS
Padillab
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
Gigi, was amazing seller she explane everything about the...

Gigi, was amazing seller she explane everything about the car we loved. She went above and beyond to help us !! if I need to buy another vehicle I will definitely get GIgi to help me out with my next Lexus purchase she was the best. I would definitely recommend GIgi to all my friends and family . 👍 Thank you Gigi we love the car and thank you for the help. Kindly, Jose Portillo

CARGURUS
Paul
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020

Awesome group of people! Everyone we came in contact with was completely professional. Great job!

GOOGLE
Sarah Lieberman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Sarah Lieberman

Lyndon is always extremely helpful and professional! I only go to him when I need help with my car at Lexus!

GOOGLE
Patricia Ayala
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Patricia Ayala

Diana Colina & Kartal and Jay were so awesome today thank you guys for our new XR 350 Lexus. We are so happy. ;)

CARS
April
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
2019 NX 300 Owner

Jose does an excellent job with making sure I’m taking care of and ensuring that my maintenance booklet is signed every time I have service done on my Vehicle! I really enjoy the customer engagement from the entire service team! Thank you for making the process and experience smooth! Keep up the awesome job!

DEALERRATER
Rodlojo51
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Lexus is the best dealer which I have purchased a...

Lexus is the best dealer which I have purchased a vehicle. Bryan and Austin were helpful, knowledgeable and their customer service was great!!! They went beyond my expectations.

DEALERRATER
Nick Gordish
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Fantastic experience

Everyone took fantastic care of us, specifically Rabii in making our first Lexus experience a memorable one. We would definitely work with this dealership in the future

EDMUNDS
Mirana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Great experience

This has been the best experience I have ever had when buying a car. Charles Ream was knowledgeable and very patient with me. The entire sales team took their time to set everything up, made the experience very easy and stress free. Absolutely would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a great dealership. Thank you so much everyone! I am very happy with this purchase.

CARS
Racheltraexler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
This was by far the best car buying & trading experience...

This was by far the best car buying & trading experience I've ever had. Each staff member took their time and was patient and accommodating. I love my new car and truly feel like I got an amazing deal on it, I'm sold as a Lexus customer for life !

CARS
kristojano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Best experience and service ever for my first time buying...

Best experience and service ever for my first time buying a car! Will be recommending this dealer to all my friends and family! Thanks so much!

CARS
Rodlojo51
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Lexus is the best dealer which I have purchased a...

Lexus is the best dealer which I have purchased a vehicle. Bryan and Austin were helpful, knowledgeable and their customer service was great!!! They went beyond my expectations.

CARS
Nick Gordish
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Fantastic experience

Everyone took fantastic care of us, specifically Rabii in making our first Lexus experience a memorable one. We would definitely work with this dealership in the future

DEALERRATER
Racheltraexler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
This was by far the best car buying & trading experience...

This was by far the best car buying & trading experience I’ve ever had. Each staff member took their time and was patient and accommodating. I love my new car and truly feel like I got an amazing deal on it, I’m sold as a Lexus customer for life !

DEALERRATER
kristojano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Best experience and service ever for my first time buying...

Best experience and service ever for my first time buying a car! Will be recommending this dealer to all my friends and family! Thanks so much!

GOOGLE
Roy Evr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
GOOGLE
Jan Stouffer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020
GOOGLE
Jimmy Bivins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020
GOOGLE
Mildride Monize
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
Mildride Monize

By FAR the best car shopping experience I have ever had. In and out in under 2 hours. Plus with a fantastic deal. I am enjoying my Lexus.

GOOGLE
Jean Gautier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
Jean Gautier

Lyndon did a fantastic job telling me what I didn't and and did need on my service. Outstanding!

GOOGLE
Woods Family
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
Woods Family

Really great experience with service at Lexus of Orlando. LOVE our new Lexus!

GOOGLE
Richard Rylander
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-5-2020
Richard Rylander

First service on a new RX 350. Two hours was a little much, but they have a real nice waiting err Customer Lounge.

CARS
Kim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-4-2020
Jerry really took time to understand what I was looking...

Jerry really took time to understand what I was looking for and answered all product questions. He was extremely friendly, very knowledgeable and provided an excellent buying experience. High marks!!!

GOOGLE
Rabinna Bena
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
DEALERRATER
Kim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-4-2020
Jerry really took time to understand what I was looking...

Jerry really took time to understand what I was looking for and answered all product questions. He was extremely friendly, very knowledgeable and provided an excellent buying experience. High marks!!!

GOOGLE
Regina Hill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
Regina Hill

Jose is the best. If it weren't for Jose, I would probably use a regular mechanic closer to me, since my car is out of warranty. A high five to Jose.

GOOGLE
Yaima Linares
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Yaima Linares

I had a great experience with Lexus of Orlando, Kartal was the person in charge of communicating with me in regards to the negotiations of the car remotely. The experience was incredible, he answered all my doubts right away and was straightforward with all the information requested. I was in and out quickly, Troy Chin was my sales person and he explained all the car features in detail with great knowledge and patience. A VIP experience from beginning to end.

YELP
Herbert P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-2-2020
Herbert P.

I am presently looking for a new vehicle for my wife and identified a 2019 Lexus truck as her preferred option (she has a 2008 Lexus truck presently and enjoys it). My research noted 4 vehicles with one residing in Tamp, 1 in Orlando, and 2 in Winter Park. I requested additional info on the vehicles and was contacted by Lexus dealerships in both Tampa and Orlando. As a Tampa resident, I visit that dealership first. I left unimpressed. I spoke with a woman named Tara of Lexus of Orlando who was more than courteous. I was hesitant to drive all the way from Tampa to Orlando due to my experience with Lexus of Tampa thinking that both dealerships would operate the same way. She assured me that they operate under different ownership structures allowing alternate customer experiences and vehicle pricing mechanisms. I, also, informed her that I was simply in the research gathering phase and didn't want to waste their time. She assured me that this would not be a problem for them. She did a great job of reassuring me so I strapped my daughter in the carseat and hit the road with my wife. Upon arriving at the dealership, Tara instructed me to ask to speak to Olga. Olga is literally the reason that I am writing this review. She is a product specialist with Lexus who is highly knowledgable of all their vehicle's features. After offering beverages to our family, she took me on a test drive and explained in detail to me all the cool features of the truck we were looking at. We even chatted about her experience in America as a Russian born citizen. When we arrived back at the dealership, she offered beverages a second time before getting our info over to her team member to review trade in value and final pricing. As we waited, she conversed with us about the other benefits of being a Lexus customer. She was the MVP of the day in my opinion. Tara was really good too (as good as you can be when you only interact with someone over the phone). Ultimately, I left that day without purchasing the vehicle but I will be back when I am out of the research phase and in the purchase phase because of Olga and Tara. In closing, I will note that the office closes at 6pm on Sunday. Apparently they block the roads leading from the dealership to exit at this time. It took me like 15 minutes to try and figure out how to exit the dealership. I ended up pulling into the service department to ask for help where a gentleman rudely ushered me to "the road back there" and pointed. He appeared to be aggravated that I was asking him for directions. Now I am getting more frustrated because I don't know what he is referring to but clearly won't be asking him for any more assistance. After turning around and heading in the direction he pointed (still not knowing where to go, I looked out my window noting a familiar face. To my delight it was Olga. She had come back out of the dealership to directly i struct me on how to exit. Apparently, they block the exit side of a two lane road and I was supposed to drive on the wrong side of the road to get back to the main road. I think it would be better for the dealership to block the entry road upon closing (to keep cars from coming in) and keeping the exit road open so patrons can leave obeying the traffic laws that they are naturally inclined/ trained to follow. For this reason (and because of the rude service guy), the dealership gets only four stars. It pains me to because Tara and especially Olga gave me 5 star service.

CARS
Zmat1947
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Gigi was the best! She was very professional and patient...

Gigi was the best! She was very professional and patient with us making the Lexus purchase a pleasure! She showed us all the components that we needed to operate this car.Thank you Gigi 👍